Live Worship Vol. 1

Gregory Thomas is a gifted worship leader and a man of spiritual integrity. As director of music at Times Square Church, the Lord uses him to lead our congregation into times of joyous praise and intense worship. We offer this first live recording in a series so that you too may join us in exalting Jesus Christ with some of today’s most popular worship songs.
Track Song Sample
1. Lord I Thank You Sample
2. Jesus, What a Wonderful Child Sample
3. He is the King of Kings Sample
4. One Day (Living He Loved Me) Sample
5. Rejoice Sample
6. Give God the Glory Sample
7. Let it Rise Sample
8. Lord, Be Glorified Sample
9. Open the Eyes of My Heart Sample
10. Jesus Sample
11. Holy and Anointed One Sample
12. You Are the Vine, We Are the Branches Sample
13. More of You Sample
14. More, More, More Sample
15. More than Enough Sample
16. My Life is in Your Hands Sample
17. Worship the Lord Sample
18. I Love to Praise Him Sample
19. Call Him Up (Can't Stop Praising His Name) Sample
Current stock: 0