State of Heart


Singer-songwriter and worship leader, Michelle Margiotta has released her new CD project called, State of Heart.  These songs express the heartaches, adventures, and expectations of what awaits us as we walk this life in Christ Jesus.  Michelle has dedicated her life to ministering to the church as well as to nonbelievers in order that they may experience healing and restoration in their lives through the music God has givien her.

Track Song Sample
1. You Are My King  Play
2. Created To Worship  Play
3. State Of Heart  Play
4. Breathe In Me  Play
5. I Need Thee Every Hour  Play
6. Fresh Touch  Play
7. Wait On The Lord  Play
8. Hold Onto You  Play
9. Identity Crisis  Play
10. I'll Learn  Play
11. Let The Power of God  Play
12. You'll Carry Me  Play
Current stock: 0